I’ve Got A Lovely Bunch of Deplorables

usatrump

(Sung to the tune of I’ve Got A Lovely Bunch of Coconuts)

I’ve got a lovely bunch of Deplorables
There they are, all standing in a row
Big ones, small ones, some as big as your head
Singing Roll up bowl a ball a penny a pinch

Donald being Donald tells the world where it can go: "People try to put me down, but I just tell them all to kiss my billions.

Donald being Donald tells the world where it can go: “People try to put me down, but I just tell them all to kiss my billions.


There stands Donald Trump, he’s not very foosy
Lowers his hand and grabs them by the poosy
Every vote you cast for me
Will be me rich so fabulously
I’ve got a lovely bunch of Deplorables

Roll up bowl a ball, a penny a pitch
Roll up bowl a ball, a penny a pitch
coconuts3
I’ve got a lovely bunch of Deplorables
There they are all standing in a row
Big ones, small ones, some as big as your head
Singing roll up bowl a ball, a penny a pitch
deplorables2_ivana
There’s Ivana Trump, she once was his wife
Formerly the idol of his life
But he whacked her in the head
And screwed Marla Maples instead
Every vote you cast for me
Will be me rich so fabulously

I’ve got a lovely bunch of Deplorables
Roll up bowl a ball, a penny a pitch
Roll up bowl a ball, a penny a pitch
Roll up bowl a ball, roll up bowl a ball

Ive got a lovely bunch of Deplorables
Every vote you cast for me
Will be me rich so fabulously
I’ve got a lovely bunch of Deplorables
deplorables3_giuliani
There’s Rudy Giuliani
He’s such a dink
His old man robbed a bank
So they sent him to the clink
Every word he says is
What Donald thinks

I’ve got a lovely bunch of Deplorables
Every vote you cast for me
Will be me rich so fabulously
I’ve got a lovely bunch of Deplorables
deplorables4_davkdduke

There’s David Duke,
He’s such a puke
Walks around in white sheets
Burning crosses all day with the KKK
Cause he hates everybody
But Donald is his buddy and that makes him OK

deplorables_david-duke
Singing roll up bowl or ball, a penny a pitch

Roll up bowl or ball, a penny a pitch
Roll up bowl or ball, a penny a pitch
Roll up bowl or ball, roll up bowl or ball

A penny a pincccccchchhhhhhhh,
deplorabes_sex

Ladies and gentlemen more Trump Deplorables he’s a got quite a lovely bunch you know!

Chris Christie, Governor of New Jersey

Chris Christie, Governor of New Jersey

Vladimir Putin, undisputin dictator of Russia

Vladimir Putin, undisputin dictator of Russia

And while they were alive - Saddam Hussein and Muammar  Gaddafi

And while they were alive – Saddam Hussein and Muammar Gaddafi

Leave a Reply

