Doing the Wire Tappin With You:Crazy new dance sensation inspired by Trump’s braggadocios claim he was wire tapped by Obama

deplorabes_sexThe audacity of bold lies by Donald Trump never ends.

He learned from the best, the discredited human, Roy Cohn, who infamously was the counsel to the maniacal Senator Joe McCarthy of the communist witch hunt fame, prior to taking Trump under his wings.

Cohn taught Trump that when you are under attack, you counter attack with all you got, even if all you got is nothing but lies, big lies and damned lies.

Like Old Joe McCarthy boldly stating he had a list of 50 communists employed in the state department…never were. Big Lie…Next time use a number like 47. More believable than 50.

donald7

Donald Trump, admires Adolf Hitler. Notice the Hitlerian influence on Trump. Here is Trump’s open mouth yelling of his hateful messages..Just like Adolph Hitler’s open mouth yelling.

So Trump has been caught with his pants down on the Russian collusion deal to steal the US election. No problem. Accuse Barack Obama of wire tapping your phone. No proof ?

It doesn’t matter there are enough suckers in the USA that at least 37 percent may believe you.

So without further adieu, or is it ado?Let’s have some fun get on the dance floor, and move to this crazy new Trump inspired dance sensation called the Wire Tappin. Enjoy.

Do the Wire Tappin

by Frank “Twinkle Toes” Giorno

I wire tap you
And you wire tap me
Pick up the phone
And I know I am not alone
Steal my dirty secrets
And I steal your slimy plan
And Spin your partner, dip
And hold her/him with your hand.
Wire tappin
Wire tappin
Finger snappin
Thigh slappin
I’m Wire tappin
With you and you and you
You get down on your knees
Plant the bug on the rug
Jump and count to three
Double kick
Whoppee
I just give the cord a dug
I am happy as slug
I just inserted a listening device
I think it will suffice
And your looking awfully nice
Wire tappin
Wire tappin
Finger snapping
Thigh slappin
I’m Doing the Wire Tappin
With you and you and you
You pull my wire
I pull your string
You call your lawyer
There’s just one thing
I caught you plotting with the Russians
Illegal Aliens in your kitchen
Just shutup and stop your crazy bitchin
Please stop your whining
And shake your hips
Give that blonde rug a flip
You are such bloody hipocrite
But I can’t stop loving you
What else can I do
When I am wire tappin with you and you and you
Wire tappin
Wire tappin
Finger snapping
Thigh slappin
I love doing the Wire Tappin
With you and you and you!

 

trumps-hair-4

Where did that boyish head of hair come from? America has a right to know!

Let’s face it Donald Trump is lying again. He lies all the time. He can’t stop. He is addicted to lying. He loves. He adores it.

Henry Rollins, the great sage musician of the 1980s and 1990s knows exactly why Donald Trump lies. HR understand the seductive power of the lie.

Listen as Henry Rollins predicts the US’s fascination with lyin’.

Art form that their idiot President has elevated to an art form.

Here is Henry Rollins with his classic song “Liar”.

 

Leave a Reply

